Live Online Workshop

WRITING FOR
TWEENS, TEENS
& NEW ADULTS
IN 2015.

Featuring

Deborah Halverson

Hosted By

Laura Backes

What you need to know now to succeed in writing & publishing:

 Middle Grade Fiction

 Young Adult Fiction

 New Adult Fiction (the hottest new market in publishing!)
 


A live 90 minute online workshop (w/on-demand video replay) featuring: 

Deborah Halverson  (award-winning teen novelist, former editor at Harcourt Children's Books, founder of DearEditor.com and author of Writing Young Adult Fiction For Dummies and her brand new release Writing New Adult Fiction from Writer's Digest Books)

&

Laura Backes  (Publisher of Children's Book Insider, founder of writeforkids.org and author of Best Books for Kids Who (Think They) Hate to Read).
 

90 Minutes of Pure Instruction!

November

18

Tuesday, November 18

  • 10:00AM - 11:30AM Pacific

  • Noon - 1:30PM Central

  • 1:00PM - 2:30PM Eastern
     


     

In this live 90 minute workshop, Deborah & Laura will teach you: