Includes lifetime access to the video replay and a copy of the promotional packet Teresa uses to arrange and plan her visits!

A Special Message from Teresa

IMPORTANT:
This webinar will be 100% informational -- nothing is being sold. There will be time for Q&A so come prepared with questions.

It's all happening Wednesday,
September 21st.

Sept

21

  • 5PM Pacific
  • 6PM Mountain
  • 7PM Central
  • 8PM Eastern
 
 

The thrill of being surrounded by excited children. Signing autographs, posing for pictures, listening and sharing. This is what being a children's writer is all about -- and now you can be a part of it, while building your career, enhancing your reputation and cultivating new fans.

On September 21st, award-winning author Teresa Funke will reveal the exact steps she uses to arrange, plan and execute awesome school visit appearances. 

Whether you're an experienced author or an unpublished beginner, teachers need you to visit their classrooms, to entertain and inspire young minds. Will you answer the call?

ON THIS WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN...

  • 1

    How to find and arrange classroom appearances - even if you're unpublished!

     
  • 2

    How to set fees, negotiate and even help schools pay for your visit (with inside tips about grants, sponsorships and more!)

     
  • 3

    How to overcome shyness and nervousness to create an amazing presentation that will thrill young fans 

     
  • 4

    How to structure your talks for maximum benefit for the teachers and students

    .....and much more!

     

No matter where you are in your writing career, conducting regular school visits will be a source of joy, pride, excitement -- and income -- that simply cannot be matched. Now, Teresa will show you exactly how to do it, with nothing held back.

The price for 90 minutes of world-class instruction that will allow you to experience this most wonderful aspect of being a children's writer?


only $47

No hidden fees or extra things to purchase.

Includes lifetime access to the video replay and your copy of the exact promotional packet Teresa uses to arrange, plan and execute her own school visits!

Simply click the button below

arrow Claim My Spot Now